TOUCH ANOTHER WORLD


 

 

Upgrading the future – ZENEC brings the very latest navigation technology into your car

Already available now: The future in your car. At ZENEC you can find the optimal navigation solution for almost any vehicle: from the universal installable 2-DIN system, through the vehicle-specific naviceiver of the E>GO series, to special mobile home sat navs. Thanks to an original fit, or in combination with tailored front panels, all ZENEC naviceivers can be integrated perfectly into the cockpit of your car. And interfaced perfectly with the vehicle electronics via CAN bus.
Our best-in-class navigation solutions are convincing for their lightning speed route calculations, and very latest map material that is child's play to update whenever you want. Travel stress free throughout Europe – today, tomorrow and in the future. Enjoy music and videos in best picture and sound quality. Manage your phone calls from the comfort of the cockpit thanks to cutting-edge Bluetooth technology.
Step into ZENEC's fascinating navitainment world.

2-DIN INFOTAINER

DAB+ / Apple CarPlay / Google Android AutoTM

The Z-N528 is a 2-DIN infotainer of the latest generation with a capacitive touch-sensitive 6.75“/17.1 cm display. The Z-N528 provides for an easy and totally safe smartphone use in the car. The USB(1) port on the device lets you dock your phone directly to the infotainer – the Z-N528 is Apple CarPlay and Google Android AutoTM certified.

TOUCH ANOTHER WORLD


 

 

Upgrading the Future – ZENEC bringt die allerneueste Navigationstechnik in Ihr Fahrzeug.

Bereits heute verfügbar: Die Zukunft in Ihrem Auto. Bei ZENEC finden Sie für beinahe jedes Fahrzeug die optimale Navigationslösung: vom universell einsetzbaren 2-DIN System, über die fahrzeugspezifischen Naviceiver der E>GO Reihe bis hin zu speziellen Reisemobilnavis. Dank der Original-Passformen oder in Kombination mit passenden Geräteblenden integrieren sich alle ZENEC-Naviceiver perfekt ins Cockpit Ihres Autos. Und werden via CAN-Bus perfekt an die Fahrzeugelektronik angebunden.
Unsere Best-in-Class Navigationslösungen überzeugen mit blitzschnellen Routenberechnungen und topaktuellem Kartenmaterial, das sich jederzeit kinderleicht aktualisieren lässt. Reisen Sie stressfrei durch ganz Europa, heute, morgen und in Zukunft. Genießen Sie Musik und Videos in bester Bild- und Tonqualität. Managen Sie Ihre Telefonate komfortabel vom Cockpit aus, dank modernster Bluetoothtechnologie. Steigen Sie ein in ZENECs faszinierende Navitainmentwelt.

2-DIN INFOTAINER

DAB+ / Apple CarPlay / Google Android AutoTM

Der Z-N528 ist ein 2-DIN Infotainer der neuesten Generation mit einem kapazitiven, berührungsempfindlichen 6,75“/17,1 cm Bild­schirm. Über den USB(1)-Port können Sie Ihr Handy direkt an den Infotainer andocken – der Z-N528 ist Apple CarPlay und Google Android AutoTM zertifiziert.