MainSystem Update

Update MainSystem Software

MainSystem software updates include enhancements and bug fixes of device functions. These enhancements are mostly of a specific nature; read the software release notes (overview of changes) in the installation manual. For the latest device models, MainSystem updates are published once or twice a year.

Current version
  • Version: 171213
  • DeviceID: Z-N326

Instructions

 


ATTENTION: This update software is only for Z-N326 devices. Please read the instructions carefully before you download the update software.

Update software

Navigation software

Update Navigation software of ZENEC Essential DEVICES



Navigation software updates (map data and system updates, as well as the free map update subscription for 1 year) can be downloaded from the Naviextras Internet portal using your PC or notebook. Before initial usage of Naviextras services, please complete the configuration wizard on your device with your new microSD or SD-card.


link to www.zenec.naviextras.com/shop/portal

To be able to update your ZENEC device with new maps, follow these instructions:

  1. Go to https://www.naviextras.com/shop/portal and set up a user account using a password and the personal data for your navigation device.
  2. Download the Toolbox software. Read through the application instructions before taking any further steps. The Toolbox is periodically updated. If you want to do an update later, first download the latest Toolbox version. This will ensure optimum compatibility for all transfer functions. Link to Naviextras Toolbox download

Additional assitance and instructions can also be found here https://zenec.naviextras.com/shop/portal/p2howto-guide?guide=Toolbox

footer-1110x18

MainSystem Update

Update MainSystem Software

MainSystem Sofware Updates beinhalten Verbesserungen und Fehlerbehebungen von Gerätefunktionen. Diese Verbesserungen sind meist spezifischer Natur, beachten Sie dazu die Software Release Notes (Änderungsübersicht) in der Installationsanleitung. Für aktuelle Gerätemodelle werden MainSystem Updates ein bis zwei Mal im Jahr veröffentlicht.

Aktuelle Version
  • Version: 171213
  • DeviceID: Z_N326
Instruktionen
Bitte vor dem Download sorgfältig lesen.
Updatesoftware
ACHTUNG: Dieses Update ist ausschliesslich für Z-N326 Geräte Bitte die Anleitung vor dem Download sorgfältig lesen.

Navigationssoftware

Update Navigationssoftware von ZENEC Essential Geräten

Updates für die Navigationssoftware (sowohl Kartendaten und Systemupdates, als auch die kostenlose Kartenaktualisierung für 1 Jahr) können Sie über Ihren PC oder Ihr Notebook über das Internetportal Naviextras herunterladen. Vor der Erstbenutzung von Naviextras sollten Sie eine neue Navigationskarte bereits einmal im Gerät vollständig eingerichtet haben (Konfigurationssassistent abgeschlossen).

Um Ihr ZENEC-Gerät mit neueren Karten updaten zu können, gehen Sie wie folgt vor:

  1. Gehen Sie auf https://zenec.naviextras.com/shop/portal und erstellen Sie dort ein Benutzerkonto mit einem Passwort und den Personendaten für Ihr Navigationsgerät.
  2. Laden Sie die Toolbox Software herunter: Naviextras Toolbox Download. Lesen Sie die Applikations-Anleitung durch, bevor Sie weitere Schritte unternehmen. Die Toolbox wird periodisch aktualisiert. Sollten Sie also zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt ein Kartenupdate vornehmen wollen, laden Sie stets die aktuelle Toolbox Version herunter. So ist die optimale Kompatibilität aller Übertragungsfunktionen gewährleistet.

Weitere Hilfestellungen und Anleitungen finden Sie auch auf https://zenec.naviextras.com/shop/portal/p2howto-guide?guide=Toolbox

footer-1110x18